My Readers are Fabulous

image

(c) Carol Gillott – ParisBreakfasts.com

Dear English-Speaking readers, bonjour!

A quick word to thank you so much for responding in droves to my earlier English-language post and poll.

If you haven’t voted yet, you can do so here! (at bottom of post.)

My heartfelt thanks for all the incredibly kind and flattering comments. I am sincerely moved by your enthusiasm and support. I must now ponder what you expressed and make it work for me.

À très bientôt !

Avec gourmandise,

– Coco

 

9 réflexions sur “My Readers are Fabulous

  1. Bon jour Coco!
    I am now a fan of your blog and love all the wonderful récipes you send. I knew about you because I follow Carol Gillot’s blog for years already. Thank you for writing in English, however I can read French. I am Spaniard, though but French or English are OK for me. Enhorabuena!
    Maribel

  2. Coco your POSTS are fabulous! Merci to Carol for introducing us to you. Your posts Transport! Delight! Inspire! I don’t read a word of French but it matters not–traveling with you, seeing through your lens translates in any language.

Laisser un commentaire

